Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Sales folks were amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Never been, but drive by it every day... wish they would park the cars a little farther back from Columbia for sight at the intersection. Friends say they are great to work with for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Good people to work with. I bought 3 cars from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Mr Bobby Dixon helped me to purchase a car that met my requirements. He made the buying experience so pleasant with the not trying to force me into a vehicle I didn't want. I would highly recommend this dealership to other ppl looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Had a great experience! Bobby Dixon was amazing and very helpful! The staff was amazing as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Lovely service, works hard to work for you, sweet staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great service and great inventory of vehicles Tyler and Hunter are amazing to deal with

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

They are a great company. Tylet and the team explained everything in detail and answered all questions I had. Found a great car. I highly recommend to get your vehicle at Auto Maxx

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Bobby Dixon took care of us and made our experience buying a used truck very smooth. : )

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Bobby and his team were excellent. Very professional and nice. There was never any pressure. Bobby found exactly what we were looking for and in a matter of days we got to take our Jeep home. Thanks Bobby.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Evan was great and got me in the car I wanted 😃

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Bobby was really patient and extremely helpful in helping me find a vehicle that I love and can afford.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Evan had great customer service and really made us feel at home

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

They made it happen!!! I’m so happy!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My experience with Evan was great easy to talk to got me what i wanted thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Excellent service!!!! Bobby and Evan really helped get me the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Evan was amazing!! He got us in and out fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Geart service ! Will Definitely Get You In A Car ! Contact Evan.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

We were referred to Auto Maxx from a friend . We called left a message with the owner Jim and an appointment was set up with Evan . We went on September 23, Evan remembered our name as we drove into the lot . He asked what we wanted , and he seemed to care about our needs . After a couple of hiccups , and Evan kept his promises , we have a newer vehicle and enjoying it . So thank you Evan and other salesman that helped out .

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I had a great experience with Evan. I was trying to work on lowering my car payments overall and look into a newer vehicle than I had. Him and Tom did everything they could to get me approved with a great deal. Very friendly guys who weren’t pressuring me at all to commit to a sale. I would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Worked with Bobby Dixon was a great guy and was able to make magic happen.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Even was so helpful and worked with me to get the best possible deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Absolutely LOVE my new vehicle!! I went in under not the best circumstancs first time buyer, didn’t know what I was doing……. But they made it happen and got me on the road that day!!! Bobby is amazing! Definitely recommend to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

They are a great car dealership...Was not pushed into buying something that I didn't want...Financing was fast and easy...All the sales associates were polite and professional...Very satisfied with purchase...Wil be sending people who are looking for a great used vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great buying experience with Evan. I definitely would buy there again!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Evan is amazing, he got me into my Subaru forester and I'm in love! The experience was great, I will be going back.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Tyler was very professional worked hard to give me the best service and deal

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

EVAN WAS AMAZING!!! I seriously went to several dealerships and got turned down. This man did all he could and I left with a 3 year newer car and the mileage was under 50K. I got an incredible deal and had such a great experience here! If you need a car see Evan today!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Evan was great. Very helpful, would totally recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Evan did an amazing job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

The best time to invest in Forex & Cryptocurrency is now and the right person for the job is Mrs Karen, she is an expert skilled trader, forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again. “Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better.” I can assure you beyond doubts that Mrs Karen is 100% reliable I've made my 4th trading withdrawal with her. I made $18,000 profit from investing $1,000 every trade circle and you can earn above that, all you need to do is ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Had a really good experience test driving and purchasing a 2017 truck from Bobby Dixon!! He remembered me from a previous visit from months prior. Very friendly, patient and gets things accomplished!! If your looking for a vehicle, Bobby Dixon is your guy!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My Cousin Bobby hooked it up with a CLEAN 🧼 2019 Jeep Compass! Low mileage, 30 mpg, I couldn’t ask for a better daily driver with these high @$$ gas prices 🙅🏾‍♂️ THANKS CUZ

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Tyler was very nice, and got us into something that we love! Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Recently bought a new vehicle from them & was helped through my process with Tyler who was great & very helpful to help me find my new car

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Tyler (kalamazoo) was a enormous help on getting my new car. I felt so welcome by Bobby, Evan and Tyler thank you soo much

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Thanks Evan awesome job much appreciated

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Went in and felt welcomed. Tyler was very helpful even though I couldn't get my new vehicle till over a week later Tyler made sure to call me almost everyday with a update. Great service all around with all the staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Evan was absolutely awesome and fought hard to get me in a new truck and for a great price!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Evan was completely professional and awesome!!! Thank you so much! Tamela

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Bobby was able to get me a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Worked with Bobby and Tom to get a 17 jeep wrangler. This was the most pleasant and professional experience I have ever had with salesman. I will definitely recommend automaxx in the future to anyone. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Walked in yesterday to check out a deal and try to upgrade our car we wanted to move on from. The person we deal with was super knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to help us find the vehicle we needed. We will definitely be checking this car lot out again when it’s time to upgrade our other vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Evan is spectacular. He truly was looking out for me! Got me into the vehicle of my dreams. Thanks Evan!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

They have a great selection of low mileage vehicles kind courteous staff myself I bought a 2004 Chevy Silverado and believe it or not it only had 53,000 actual miles great vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Evan was great to work with & we drove home the same day!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I was able to tell the salesman exactly what I needed in a car and he found just the thing for me. Ask for Boddy Dixon, you will get great service from a great guy.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I was nervous going in. Salesmen scare me, not gonna lie. But I'm glad I made Auto Maxx my choice! Evan made me realize it was meant to be! 👍😁

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Thomas took very good care of me

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Tom is super helpful. Thank you for getting me in a way better ride!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The best experience that I have had buying a car. They all are amazing to qork with and very honest.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I want to thank Tom for apologizing and making it right. With some issues I had. Cowboy for showing us the jeep. And Evan for me signing my life away. 🤣🤣

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I've been to these guys twice and even in the worse position they've been able to set me up! I appreciate the honesty and willingness to work with what you can do. Car selection is nice and as long as you have an idea with what you want they will help you find it.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Evan was a great salesman. Love my vehicle and love the customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great Experience

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Evan was amazing, even with NO credit he figured it out and got us in a car... Thank you... Definitely recommend 😊😊😊😊

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Friendly experience. Quick and easy process. We were skeptical about getting approved but they were able to get us better terms than we could have possibly expected!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Worked with Bobby Dixon what a great guy got us what we needed very fast knowing we were without a car. Great guy would love to deal with again. Thanks again Bobby Dixon Thanks. Jason @ Shannon wagner And kids

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Bobby Dixon was great and got us in a vehicle asap he was great help and worked with us when we needed it I appreciate the help and getting me in a vehicle asap

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great place very helpful. Just ask for Evan.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Evan is an excellent sales person. He treated us like we were royalty. Go visit him and let him hook you up.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Bart's the man!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Evan was amazing! Loved him. Super helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Evan did an amazing job with us today thank you so much we recommend this place for your next car buy

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Very helpful workers! Thx Jesse for helping me getting my Car always in Love with it!❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Decent place to go. Really slow but good cars. The building needs updating inside badly. The people there are very friendly and helpful. Don't let the place fool ya. Under all the work needing done there are good people here doing their best to get you in a good car.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Made buying a car so easy. Love my new ride. Staff is very friendly and will help however they can to get you into a new ride!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Jesse and Steve were awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

They are a wonderful place to get a car

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I highly recommend Automaxx of Kalamazoo. Very pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

If you are looking for a place that treats you like you are important whether you have so so credit or excellent credit....than look no further! These guys try everything they can to put you in an awesome vehicle that you can afford and feel proud to drive. Look at my beautiful Jeep Cherokee Latitude I drove off their lot today after they worked at getting me a loan with my "not perfect" credit and a great interest rate!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

So far so good

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I came here looking for a vehicle. Jessie greeted me and helped me set up financing even with poor credit. It was an awesome experience with very friendly staff. Thanks Jessie.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Joe was so awesome when it came to helping me with my purchase I would 10/10 recommend him to anyone who comes my way. Thanks Joe

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Jesse and Steve are awesome! They got us back into an SUV that we love and went out of their way several times to give us what we wanted!!! Thank you Auto maxx!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great environment and great staff work well with your needs

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Very professional and reasonable. They made me feel welcome right away and gave me every option plus some of what I was looking for. I want to thank Bobby for being so great and transparent with the entire process and I can’t be happier with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Bobby Dixon and the crew there do whatever it takes to make sure you get the vehicle you want there.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Came to automaxx with my boyfriend to get him a new car. Joe Totten was patient and the entire team did everything they could to get us into a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Dealt with Joe today getting my new Ford Edge. Together with the manager Tom, they were able to get my good financing, and get my wife and I the vehicle we were looking for. As always, an awesome job. Do yourself a favor and go see Joe, he’ll take care of ya.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Tim Born was awesome to work with! Very tenative to my needs and I would definitely recommend Auto Maxx on Gull Road!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Purchased my 5th car from Automaxx. Have been searching for an affordable used car for my 17 year old daughter for a while. Jim from Automaxx went out of his way to find one at an affordable price. Their cars are clean and serviced. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Couldn't ask for a better dealership to work for... Inventory is always full and rides avaliable for every need and want... Come check us out and ask for Evan for all your vehicle needs...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Worked with Evan. Excellent customer service, very friendly and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Tim was unbelievable to work with. I have always dreaded purchasing vehicles. Tim was open, honest, and clearly answered all the questions we had. It was just as important to him as it was to us that we got the perfect vehicle. If you are in the market for a car, truck, or SUV, you owe it to yourself to go see Tim.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Wonderful customer service friendly staff thank you so much for helping use Joseph totten

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Thank you Bobby Evan and everyone that work at Auto Max on Gull rd. Great guys to do business with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I went to Auto Maxx with hopes of getting a new vehicle and Bobby took great care of me. He was very attentive to all my needs and work really hard to get me in the best vehicle possible. They have such great environment at Auto Maxx so friendly fair and efficient and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle especially first time buyers like myself. Thank you Bobby and all the fellas at Auto Maxx you guys are awesome


Leave Us A Review