Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great service! Doesn't force a vehicle on you. If you're looking for a vehicle, I suggest AUTO MAXX of Battle Creek!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great, down to earth, ready to work with you people. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Awesome staff everyone is very friendly. I felt really comfortable making my decision to purchase from automaxx. Vince was first contact he was very friendly and up front like myself. Jesse did a lot of the paperwork and sale and was very friendly and personal. Hunter worked up the financial options for me and went over everything well in depth to make sure I fully understood the terms of the financing and worked a good deal on pricing on the vehicle to where I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. Really great set of guys.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Very friendly staff and sufficient

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We were taken care of quickly and thought,ended up driving home a sweet newer car Monday! We are super happy an thank him so much for his kindness,thoughfulness,an pleasant manner! We are pleased that things went so quickly , super happy! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Vince made our experience great. I can't thank him and the rest of the staff enough for helping us drive away with our new vehicle! Personally I would recommend Automaxx to anyone. They helped us in so many more ways than just getting a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Dealt with a wonderful sales man, upfront and honest. Great place to shop for a car! Beyond pleased with the customer service I received while there.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

vince was very helpful!! he went through all the details carefully & made sure we were able to get a vehicle!! i recommend vince at automax 100%!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I contacted Vince on feb 2, 2021 spoke to him about getting a new car . He set an appointment up at 11:00 am by 12:30 he has me in the car of my choice , insurance taken care of . The process was great & they filled the car with gas .. thanks Vince I’ll be sending ppl your way Thank you Stephen Corwin

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Vince was very understanding of what I was looking for. He took his time with me to make sure I ended up to make sure I got the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Got a nice SUV

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Fast, easy approval process - Financing for everyone - Great, knowledgeable staff 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

We work hard to to help you.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

10/10 experience with this location. I’ve been going to them since my first vehicle, and they’ve always taken care of me. The manager, Hunter, will do whatever he can to make sure everything is taken care of for you. Huge thanks to him for that, and a shout out to Vince for getting me squared away in my new Jeep in no time! He got my old car traded in and me in exactly the vehicle I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Very nice service!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Recently bought a Chrysler 300 and have to say these guys came through! Process was quick and painless and they cared about what the custo was after. Thanks to all them guys there and special thanks to Vince!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Every time I need go by, they get more quality stock.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

They gave me my best car

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

A good dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

As soon as we pulled up Vincent came right out to greet us. Took us inside and found a car that fit our needs. They are so respectful and professional. I’m so impressed. If every car dealer was this good people wouldn’t give such a bad reputation to car dealers. 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Worked with Tyler is was great! Got me in exactly what I wanted...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

They are the best especially Hunter from the battle Creek store they are fair and honest I got my car from the Kalamazoo location but had problems with it a few months after getting it we stopped by the battle Creek location and Hunter was awesome he got us a loaner car to drive while the other car was being looked at even though we got the car from the Kalamazoo location he is a life saver!!! Thank u Hunter and thank u Auto Maxx

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Travis is great!! But they are little pricey

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

I went in to just see what could be done and I tell you what the sales guy and I just had a good talk and check what he could do. My God he pulled it off I left there happier than a kid in a toy store. Awesome people that help great service and I am super pleased on the out come. Thanks again (Tyler) your the champ man.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

I worked with Tyler primarily but the owner helped out quite a bit too. They found me a much newer and lower miles vehicle for a lower price than other places I had looked at. They helped work with my credit and got me a lower interest rate than what my credit union had offered me. I think they did an amazing job and highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Tyler was great to work with! He was honest, upfront and made the deal happen!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

I met with Tyler who had helped me get out of my small car and into a Ford Escape Titanium, which I absolutely love! Tyler was very patient, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond all my expectations. I never felt rushed and he never made me feel pressured! I recommend that you deal with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Seriously love this place! Hunter and his sales team are so professional with everything they do and they really know how to explain things. They were able to trade me out of my old car into a beautiful vehicle I never thought I could get. I am beyond grateful and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone that I interacted with was polite and had a very positive attitude. I know buying a vehicle can be stressful but coming here was painless and I would recommend this place to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019

Tyler McGlaughlin is awesome at what he does! He treated us with respect and helped us get a great car even with horrible credit! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019

Came in to auto maxx to upgrade my other vehicle I had got from them for a bigger vehicle, wanting the Chevy traverse to be big enough for a family of 5. Checked out the traverse which I did like alot , it had things I was looking for but had been introduced by a 2017 Nissan rogue . It is fully loaded with alot of things, still bigger then my other vehicle it has rear camra, has heated seats, AUX , Sirius xm, keyless entry, button push start let's just say THE WORKS!!!! Traded in my car from auto maxx and I tell ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019

Win win

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019

Hey Tyler was amazing awesome in helping me get into a new car, Greatly appreciated..

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018

Awesome experience!!!! Thank you Tyler McGlaughlin!!! Was able to work with what we had, and got us into a great ride!!! Wish I checked out this place out sooner!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018

Tyler from auto maxx absolutely exceeded my expectations on what we were able to get. Went there with not a lot to give and not very good credit. He just got us into a cr-v and that’s beyond what I expected. I expected a 94 Taurus with one decent wheel and tire or something of the like but it was way better. All of their vehicles are incredibly nice as well. 10/10 would refer to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018

Used cars !

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018

This place is great tyler and Hunter were the best. The people here care about people and do a everything in their power to help your vehicle needs. Thanks Tyler, Bev Betterley

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

We had a great service with Tyler mcglaughlin he was able to trade in our old car for a newer one that fits us great.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

Very awesome service from Tyler McLaughlin he help us find the right car for us thank u so much

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Tyler is the best. No one else was willing to help my fiancé or I and he was able to get both of us into a vehicle. Highly recommend Auto Maxx and Tyler!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018

Hunter was awsome He got me out of a ford edge into a tahoe Thay guys good

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018

Automaxx Battle Creek was good to us helping out me in a nice vehicle my fiancé and I feel safe in. If you need a vehicle Tyler MCGlaughlin is the guy to see, him and Hunter are great guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018

Tyler’s an awesome salesman will definitely be back to do more business

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018

Tyler is a great salesman, got my sister into a great reliable vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018

Very honest people I'll go back for sure

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Hunter is an amazing salesman! I went through a different dealership that outsourced through Automaxx and they were not the greatest. They didn't explain anything to me and ran around my questions at every turn, but I needed a vehicle immediately. Going directly to Automaxx was the best decision ever. Hunter explained everything to me as we were going through it. He answered every question I had and was patient with me the entire time. He sold me a good car at the price I was looking for. If you need a car definitely give these guys a shot. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018

Great Staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018

Very courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018

They were friendly and helpful and being a Veteran they worked with me based on my income

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018

Good dealership nice people

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018

The best use car dealership in battlecreek Michigan.. Peopl that need a car need to go there there better than the dealership.. Ask for brian the sales man.. Very down to earth.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018

Absolutely the best customer service one could expect & more. Staff went above & beyond expectations. Looking forward to return visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2018

I had a great experience at Automaxx Tyler is the greatest salesman ever. I highly recommend this place if you're looking to finance a car and please ask for Tyler he's awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2018

Great cars good prices

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2018

Very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2018

Helpful staff with hustle. Clean cars in lots of price ranges and variety. Seem very efficient in working on deals. Lot is a tight squeeze; they do pack the cars in there. Ready to use web site for their two locations to preview their selection before you stop in.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018

Hey I have been to alot of places to try and get a car...i have terribke credit because of medical bills but these guys here at automaxx seriously worked their hardest to get me into a vehicle I could afford and that was reliable! I literally will go no other place to buy a vehicle from now on and I whole heartedly encourage anyone to give these guys a chance and you won't be disappointed I promise!!! Thank you Chris for the amazing service!!


Leave Us A Review