Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Very helpful workers! Thx Jesse for helping me getting my Car always in Love with it!❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Decent place to go. Really slow but good cars. The building needs updating inside badly. The people there are very friendly and helpful. Don't let the place fool ya. Under all the work needing done there are good people here doing their best to get you in a good car.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Jesse and Steve were awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I came here looking for a vehicle. Jessie greeted me and helped me set up financing even with poor credit. It was an awesome experience with very friendly staff. Thanks Jessie.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Jesse and Steve are awesome! They got us back into an SUV that we love and went out of their way several times to give us what we wanted!!! Thank you Auto maxx!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great environment and great staff work well with your needs

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great customer service! Got me in and out in a flash! Everything was fast and easy

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

This dealership is extremely easy to deal with! I am fairly picky and they found the truck I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. They are very friendly and I am happy with the service that they provided! I would highly recommend Auto Maxx Battle Creek to anyone searching for their next reliable vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Excellent service through out, from sales to service to management. Would highly recommend checking this business out when looking for a vehicle. Two thumbs up👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Jesse and Steve were very helpful and so nice they are both amazing at there jobs .. thank you so much guys

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

It was Awesome got a car with little down great survice

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great service! Doesn't force a vehicle on you. If you're looking for a vehicle, I suggest AUTO MAXX of Battle Creek!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great, down to earth, ready to work with you people. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Awesome staff everyone is very friendly. I felt really comfortable making my decision to purchase from automaxx. Vince was first contact he was very friendly and up front like myself. Jesse did a lot of the paperwork and sale and was very friendly and personal. Hunter worked up the financial options for me and went over everything well in depth to make sure I fully understood the terms of the financing and worked a good deal on pricing on the vehicle to where I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. Really great set of guys.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Very friendly staff and sufficient

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We were taken care of quickly and thought,ended up driving home a sweet newer car Monday! We are super happy an thank him so much for his kindness,thoughfulness,an pleasant manner! We are pleased that things went so quickly , super happy! Thanks again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience, my sales person Vince was very helpful and nice and got me into the car I wanted. 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

I went in yesterday to get a vehicle and was greeted as soon as I walked in by Vince he was a great sales man and did a great job answering all of my questions and was still able to help me when he was already swamped with a ton of customers as well and still managed to help me. thank you for all of your help Vince you have my vote and I'll do my best to send some friends your way. THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Vince made our experience great. I can't thank him and the rest of the staff enough for helping us drive away with our new vehicle! Personally I would recommend Automaxx to anyone. They helped us in so many more ways than just getting a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Dealt with a wonderful sales man, upfront and honest. Great place to shop for a car! Beyond pleased with the customer service I received while there.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

vince was very helpful!! he went through all the details carefully & made sure we were able to get a vehicle!! i recommend vince at automax 100%!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I contacted Vince on feb 2, 2021 spoke to him about getting a new car . He set an appointment up at 11:00 am by 12:30 he has me in the car of my choice , insurance taken care of . The process was great & they filled the car with gas .. thanks Vince I’ll be sending ppl your way Thank you Stephen Corwin

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Vince was very understanding of what I was looking for. He took his time with me to make sure I ended up to make sure I got the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Got a nice SUV

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Fast, easy approval process - Financing for everyone - Great, knowledgeable staff 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

I have got 2 cars from here very happy and Vince was so amazing helped me get into a brand new car explained everything and so helpful I would recommend to anyone who needs a car thanks again for everything Vince!!!🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

They were very professional and nice and worked with my income to put me in a car it was very nice to be treated like a person and not a Dollar sign

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Highly recommend! It was so easy and stress free working with Brian Borr and Vince Guarino here. I’m a 56 year old woman, single with lack of credit and these gentlemen were amazing to work with. When I say easy Peezy I’m being genuine. These two rock and the rest of the staff are as easy to speak with as well. Very happy customer and will definitely return for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

We work hard to to help you.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

10/10 experience with this location. I’ve been going to them since my first vehicle, and they’ve always taken care of me. The manager, Hunter, will do whatever he can to make sure everything is taken care of for you. Huge thanks to him for that, and a shout out to Vince for getting me squared away in my new Jeep in no time! He got my old car traded in and me in exactly the vehicle I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Very nice service!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Recently bought a Chrysler 300 and have to say these guys came through! Process was quick and painless and they cared about what the custo was after. Thanks to all them guys there and special thanks to Vince!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Ángel Reyes , wow what a guy! I didn’t feel pressure very knowledgeable and took business to personal, score me a good deal, go see him if u go to Automax , the only reason I don’t give it a 5 stars it was because the detailing crew the have washing the vehicles need a class on how to do it I have to go to a car wash and finish detailing my vehicle tour was still dusty in the inside

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Every time I need go by, they get more quality stock.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

They gave me my best car

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

A good dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2019

Vince is great he got me in and out and approved and in a amazing 2016 Chevrolet Equinox super happy with this place!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

As soon as we pulled up Vincent came right out to greet us. Took us inside and found a car that fit our needs. They are so respectful and professional. I’m so impressed. If every car dealer was this good people wouldn’t give such a bad reputation to car dealers. 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Worked with Tyler is was great! Got me in exactly what I wanted...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2019

I love the fact that Vince explains to me in details and they really are awesome he works with you and I appreciate it all Thank you very friendly place to buy a car welcoming staff !!!!Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

They are the best especially Hunter from the battle Creek store they are fair and honest I got my car from the Kalamazoo location but had problems with it a few months after getting it we stopped by the battle Creek location and Hunter was awesome he got us a loaner car to drive while the other car was being looked at even though we got the car from the Kalamazoo location he is a life saver!!! Thank u Hunter and thank u Auto Maxx

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2019

Walked in and told Tyler to help me not drive my car I drove in with back home. Drove away in an awesome vehicle that I love and everyone was extremely friendly and made the car buying experience fun. Great place and worth my time...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2019

I just left Auto Maxx with a new (to me) vehicle. Vince was great to work with, very informative and helped me get not only the car on the lot that I liked, but in an affordable price. I highly recommend going to Auto Maxx to see Vince if you need a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2019

great people!! Hunter and Tyler are amazing!! Ty for all your help and my new car. A++++. update: i had an issue with my car after 6 months and they never hesitated to help us with the issue. thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Travis is great!! But they are little pricey

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

Adolfo was of great help with his knowledge about the car I I had and the new bought from him. He has has a very nice friendly attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Frank Arruda is an outstanding sales man. He is extremely polite and very knowledgeable about the Jeep we bought. He returned phone calls and had everything all set when we picked up the car. He even stayed open after 7 to accomidate our needs. Thank you Frank!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

I went in to just see what could be done and I tell you what the sales guy and I just had a good talk and check what he could do. My God he pulled it off I left there happier than a kid in a toy store. Awesome people that help great service and I am super pleased on the out come. Thanks again (Tyler) your the champ man.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2019

Vince was great to work with!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

I worked with Tyler primarily but the owner helped out quite a bit too. They found me a much newer and lower miles vehicle for a lower price than other places I had looked at. They helped work with my credit and got me a lower interest rate than what my credit union had offered me. I think they did an amazing job and highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Tyler was great to work with! He was honest, upfront and made the deal happen!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

I met with Tyler who had helped me get out of my small car and into a Ford Escape Titanium, which I absolutely love! Tyler was very patient, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond all my expectations. I never felt rushed and he never made me feel pressured! I recommend that you deal with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Seriously love this place! Hunter and his sales team are so professional with everything they do and they really know how to explain things. They were able to trade me out of my old car into a beautiful vehicle I never thought I could get. I am beyond grateful and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone that I interacted with was polite and had a very positive attitude. I know buying a vehicle can be stressful but coming here was painless and I would recommend this place to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Clancy made my car shopping experience quick and easy. I was in test drive and bought in three hours. Use Clancy he’s a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Matt is an excellent salesman with a very bright future ahead...couldn’t be happier with my overall experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my peers and friends! - GN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Very easy process. Nick Mootz helped me find the perfect car for my daughter within our price range. They where up front and very quick. Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

i spent all day looking for a car today from payson to springville. the guy in payson was a jerk at robert marsh cars and trucks to me wanted me to pay 13000 for a used car etc. i went to automaxx in springville and spoke to jd he showed me some cars. i test drove a dodge dart 2014 which was very nice. jd and esteban were very nice guys very understanding and patient. willing to do anything they can to get people a car. i reccommend them to anyone looking for a new car. they also have good warrantys on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019

Tyler McGlaughlin is awesome at what he does! He treated us with respect and helped us get a great car even with horrible credit! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019

Came in to auto maxx to upgrade my other vehicle I had got from them for a bigger vehicle, wanting the Chevy traverse to be big enough for a family of 5. Checked out the traverse which I did like alot , it had things I was looking for but had been introduced by a 2017 Nissan rogue . It is fully loaded with alot of things, still bigger then my other vehicle it has rear camra, has heated seats, AUX , Sirius xm, keyless entry, button push start let's just say THE WORKS!!!! Traded in my car from auto maxx and I tell ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019

Win win

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019

Hey Tyler was amazing awesome in helping me get into a new car, Greatly appreciated..

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018

Awesome experience!!!! Thank you Tyler McGlaughlin!!! Was able to work with what we had, and got us into a great ride!!! Wish I checked out this place out sooner!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018

Tyler from auto maxx absolutely exceeded my expectations on what we were able to get. Went there with not a lot to give and not very good credit. He just got us into a cr-v and that’s beyond what I expected. I expected a 94 Taurus with one decent wheel and tire or something of the like but it was way better. All of their vehicles are incredibly nice as well. 10/10 would refer to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018

Used cars !

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018

This place is great tyler and Hunter were the best. The people here care about people and do a everything in their power to help your vehicle needs. Thanks Tyler, Bev Betterley

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

We had a great service with Tyler mcglaughlin he was able to trade in our old car for a newer one that fits us great.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

Very awesome service from Tyler McLaughlin he help us find the right car for us thank u so much

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Tyler is the best. No one else was willing to help my fiancé or I and he was able to get both of us into a vehicle. Highly recommend Auto Maxx and Tyler!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018

Hunter was awsome He got me out of a ford edge into a tahoe Thay guys good

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018

Automaxx Battle Creek was good to us helping out me in a nice vehicle my fiancé and I feel safe in. If you need a vehicle Tyler MCGlaughlin is the guy to see, him and Hunter are great guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018

Tyler’s an awesome salesman will definitely be back to do more business

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2018

This is the second time buying from them and they helped me get in a new car quickly so I wasn't without a car, so thank you Tyler and Hunter.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2018

Had a great experience at Auto Maxx!!! Tyler was our sales rep and he was so awesome!!! Was only expecting to buy a cheap car but ended up with a very nice 2014 Ford Escape. Anyone needing a car. This is the place to go and they help you even with no credit to bad credit. My husband and I absolutely love this place and recommend it to everyone. Thank you Tyler and the Auto Maxx crew once again. We are totally stoked!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018

Tyler is a great salesman, got my sister into a great reliable vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018

Very honest people I'll go back for sure

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Hunter is an amazing salesman! I went through a different dealership that outsourced through Automaxx and they were not the greatest. They didn't explain anything to me and ran around my questions at every turn, but I needed a vehicle immediately. Going directly to Automaxx was the best decision ever. Hunter explained everything to me as we were going through it. He answered every question I had and was patient with me the entire time. He sold me a good car at the price I was looking for. If you need a car definitely give these guys a shot. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2018

Great Staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I recently bought a car from Erik and Diego at the Orem location. Start to finish it was a wonderful experience. The guys were helpful, knowledgeable and pressure- free. It really was a delightful experience. At the end of the transaction Erik asked me about my old car. He then suggested that Auto Maxx help me sell it. I loved the idea. It seemed like a much better option than trading it in (something I wanted to avoid because of the monetary loss). After about a month and a half my old car sold. It was so easy for me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018

Very courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018

They were friendly and helpful and being a Veteran they worked with me based on my income

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018

Good dealership nice people

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2018

Tyler was our salesman and he was awesome! This was the easiest car buying experience ever! It was quick and painless and Tyler is pretty cool! I recommend this place....ask for Tyler!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018

The best use car dealership in battlecreek Michigan.. Peopl that need a car need to go there there better than the dealership.. Ask for brian the sales man.. Very down to earth.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018

Absolutely the best customer service one could expect & more. Staff went above & beyond expectations. Looking forward to return visit.


Leave Us A Review